#### **REPRESENTATIVES ON OUTSIDE BODIES 2016/17**

### 1. Avon Estuary Forum

Cllr L A H Ward

#### 2. Dartmoor National Park Authority

Cllr P W Hitchins

## 3. Dartmoor National Park Forum

Cllr P C Smerdon

## 4. Devon Authorities Strategic Waste Committee

Lead Executive Member for Commercial Services (Substitute: Cllr N A Hopwood **OR** Cllr J M Hodgson)

## 5. Devon Building Control Partnership

Cllrs H D Bastone and M J Hicks

## 6. Devon County/South Hams Highways and Traffic Orders Committee

Cllrs J P Green **AND/OR** D Horsburgh **AND/OR** J T Pennington (2 representatives only)

#### 7. Devon Districts Forum have made the following appointment:-

The Investment and Pension Fund Committee - Cllr M J Hicks (in substitute capacity)

### 8. Devon Economic Partnership

Cllr M J Hicks

#### 9. Governance Board (South Devon Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust)

Cllr S A E Wright

## 10. Greater Dartmoor Local Enterprise Action Fund

Cllr P W Hitchins

## 11. Hope Harbour

Cllr S A E Wright

#### 12. iESE Transformation Limited

Cllr M J Hicks

# 13. Joint Advisory Committee on Housing for Local Needs in the Dartmoor National Park (JAC)

Cllrs J I G Blacker and J Brazil

#### 14. Langage Local Liaison Committee

Cllrs J I G Blackler and D Brown

#### 15. Local Government Association:-

- (i) General Assembly Cllr L A H Ward
- (ii) South West Branch Leader
- (iii) Rural Commission Leader or Deputy Leader
- (iv) LGA Committee, Panel, etc appointments
- (NB: These appointments are made via an Electoral College process

through the LGA. Council has been given delegated authority to the Monitoring Officer, in consultation with the Leaders of the political groups, to agree any such appointments).

# 16. Parking and Traffic Regulations Outside London (PATROL)

Cllr K J Baldry

## 17. Plymouth and Peninsula City Deal

Leader of Council

## 18. Police and Crime Commissioners Scrutiny Panel

Cllr M F Saltern

## 19. River Yealm Harbour Authority

Cllr T R Holway

#### 20. Salcombe-Kingsbridge Estuary Conservation Forum

Cllr S A E Wright and Chairman of Salcombe Harbour Board (or nominee).

#### 21. South Devon AONB Partnership Committee

Cllr D Brown AND/OR B F Cane AND/OR Cllr J P Green (2 representatives only)

## 22. South Devon Coastal Local Action Group

Cllr M J Hicks

## 23. South Devon and Dartmoor Community Safety Partnership

Cllr S A E Wright

#### 24. South Hams Citizens' Advice Bureau

Cllr L A H Ward

## 25. South Hams Community and Voluntary Services - Executive Committee

Cllrs K Pringle and P C Smerdon

## 26. South West Councils

Cllr R J Tucker

#### 27. SPARSE Rural and Rural Services Network

Cllr M J Hicks

# 28. Tamar Estuary Consultative Forum

Cllr P W Hitchins

## 29. Totnes and Dartmouth Ring and Ride Service

Cllr D Horsburgh

## 30. Totnes and District Swimming Pool Association

Cllrs P C Smerdon and R J Vint

## 31. Yealm Estuary Forum

Cllr K J Baldry